GED Test Preparation in the GTA

GED Achievement® offers Readiness Assessment at our partner locations in the GTA, including Richmond Hill, Halton, and Western GTA.


Our Readiness Assessment Schedule

Important Note: There are no GED Achievement® offices at the following locations. For further information, or to register for a Readiness Assessment, please contact us directly.


Toronto:

PTP East

815 Danforth Avenue, 2nd Floor, Suite #201

(Three blocks east of Pape station / two blocks west of Donlands station on the Bloor/Danforth subway line)

(View map)

Dates & Times:

Friday, June 1: 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 11: 6:00 – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, August 10: 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 5: 6:00 – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 17: 6:00 – 9:00 p.m.
Friday, November 23: 1:00 
– 4:00 p.m.

Friday, November 30: 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.


PTP West

5353 Dundas Street West, Suite 300

(Two blocks west of Kipling station on the Bloor/Danforth subway line)

(View map)

Dates & Times

Friday, June 8: 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Friday, July 13: 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Friday, August 31: 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Friday, September 28: 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Friday, October 19: 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Friday, December 7: 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.


Oakville-Burlington

Employment Halton

Bronte Village Mall

2441 Lakeshore Road West (at Bronte Road)

(View map)

Dates & Times:

To be announced


Richmond Hill

Dr. Bette Stephenson Centre for Learning

36 Regatta Avenue

(2 streets north of King Side Road in Oak Ridges)

(View map)

Dates & Times:

To be announced


Other communities to be scheduled as numbers warrant.

Created by

Legal notice